Weekly Round-up

Now I have returned to “normality”, I am going to start giving weekly round-ups so you can have a quick overview of what I ate this week. I will probably do one recipe a week but if there is anything you like the look of and want a recipe for just let me know in the comments and I will happily share it!


Breakfast: Weetabix chocolate minis with a glass of milk. Every day. As normal.

Lunch: Normally brie and cranberry jam on toast or baked bean and cheese toastie.

Dinner:

  • Saturday: Chicken “cordon blue” with chips
  • Sunday: Tomato and chorizo risotto
  • Monday: Pesto and tomato pasta salad
  • Tuesday: Veggie chilli and tortilla chips
  • Wednesday: Sausages and bubble squeak
  • Thursday: Curry, cucumber raita, mango chutney and pitta bread
  • Friday: Pork and pasta

sep26

