Busy Times Ahead!

It has been a busy week to say the least! I have sent countless emails and messages out to companies asking for donations for my upcoming raffle – people have been overwhelmingly generous in the name of such a great cause. I have been painting my canvas bags which will soon go up for sale to raise funds for ICS and Y Care International. I’ve had labs, assignments, my exam timetable was released, the university concert band had our concert and… do you know, I can’t even remember any more. It has been a long – and yet undeniably quick – week.

I’ve been lucky enough to have the support of my housemates when it has come to painting my canvas bags. You can see some of them modelling our designs in the photo below (not enough hands, so feet were required!). You can also see the mess that I have left, far worse than usual, but I’m sure I’ll eventually get around to tidying up.

In addition to all the actually relatively productive things I have been doing, I’ve also become slightly obsessed with Pretty Little Liars. I should probably have waited until the end of term to start watching it because it is addictive… Netflix is a terrible/wonderful thing.

Really not a lot else to say, I don’t think!  If you haven’t already, please like and share my pages – I’d really appreciate it!

https://www.facebook.com/NicolaSadlerICS

https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/nicola-sadler2

